Have a Creative Christmas!

2decorationsI was searching for one of those amazing book Christmas trees that was all lit up when I stumbled on this. I instantly fell in love. Making this kind of tree would be so much fun! If only I had seen it earlier this year…we didn’t put an actual Christmas tree up this holiday season. I missed the lights, but we did go out and look at Christmas lights after it got dark. So I got a bit of a fix.

The tree above looks like one you could create out of objects and mementos that would bring back welcome feelings and memories. It’s creative, and infusing more creativity in the holidays would definitely be a very good thing.

If you want to see the rest of the trees in the article I found, here is the link.

 

About lana1967

I'm a Southern girl at heart who wants to build a community of people who believe they can change the world with words like "love" and "freedom" when they become more than words, but actions in our work and our daily lives.
This entry was posted in art, creativity and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment